Here’s where Xur is in Destiny 2 today



Xûr is Destiny 2’s Exotic gear merchant. He appears every weekend to sell the game’s most coveted items in exchange for Legendary shards, but if you’re a casual player with limited shards to spend, it can be hard to know which of his wares is most worth your investment. That’s where we come in.

As of June 12, 2020, it appears that Xûr is back to providing random rolls – so the Exotic merchant is providing more excitement than he has in a long time. Xûr appears every Friday at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, and will stick around until the Tuesday reset. We’ll update this guide shortly after he arrives, so if you’re reading this, you need only read on to learn where he is, and which are the best items he’s selling this week.

Now we’re in Beyond Light territory, but Xûr’s first appearances have been at the usual spots – so maybe don’t expect too many surprises from the merchant in the new year of Destiny content.

This week, Xûr is back at the EDZ, near Winding Cove.

  • Cerberus+1, Auto rifle, 29 Legendary Shards
  • Hawkmoon, Hand cannon, 29 Legendary Shards
  • Dead Man’s Tale, Scout rifle, 29 Legendary Shards
  • Graviton Forfeit, Hunter helmet, for 23 Legendary Shards
    • MOB: 7
    • RES: 13
    • REC: 10
    • DIS: 20
    • INT: 2
    • STR: 11
    • Total: 63
  • Synthoceps, Titan gauntlets, for 23 Legendary Shards
    • MOB: 13
    • RES: 17
    • REC: 3
    • DIS: 2
    • INT: 18
    • STR: 10
    • Total: 63
  • Nazrec’s Sin, Warlock helmet, for 23 Legendary Shards
    • MOB: 10
    • RES: 3
    • REC: 19
    • DIS: 20
    • INT: 6
    • STR: 2
    • Total: 60

For more on excellent FPS games in general and Destiny 2 in particular, you can follow those links and stick with us for plenty more.

Add Comment